Valeria Selezneva
Territorial Manager of KFC restaurants
Our history with the restaurant holding Good Food began in 2016. At that time, there was not a single KFC restaurant on the territory of the Far Eastern Federal District, and the company was actively preparing to open new restaurants.
My career path began with the position of "team member" and after three months I moved to the position of coach-mentor at the KFC "Sedanka" City restaurant. My job was not only to serve guests and prepare meals, but also to train new employees. Working for results, perseverance and involvement allowed me to become a shift manager already in 2017, and six months later I became a deputy director and was transferred to the KFC "Сristall" restaurant.
SUCCESS STORIES OF OUR COLLEAGUES
In 2018, it was planned to open five KFC restaurants in Vladivostok and Khabarovsk, and since one of the main principles of the company is the development of employees, a competitive selection for the position of restaurant director within the company took place.
Having successfully passed all the assessment stages, I started my training for the position of restaurant director. And after the final certification, my let in the flagship KFC "Aleutsky" restaurant began.
My supervisor was Yana Razilova, the Territorial Manager of the KFC restaurant chain, who for many years became a role model for me.
I worked as a restaurant director for only three years. During this period, I have increased the level of competencies with the help of an individual development plan, which is adjusted annually. The development of competencies helped me to achieve high performance indicators, which are evaluated by the company annually as part of the cycle of developing people's abilities. Thanks to the company's focus on employee development, I was able to pass an internal interview for the position of Territorial Manager.
I am very glad that it was here that I achieved everything I dreamed of.
The key to the success of any enterprise is people! I am proud of the company that puts its soul into the team and I know that we have new victories and achievements ahead of us!
© Restaurant holding "GoodFood DV", 2023
+7(423) 230-23-72, add. 7000
Vladivostok, prospekt Krasnogo znameni., 82B, of. 100.
rabota@goodfood-dv.ru

Селезнева Валерия
Территориальный управляющий ресторанов KFC
Наша история с ресторанным холдингом GoodFood началась в 2016 году. В то время, на территории ДВФО не было не было ни одного ресторана KFC, и компания активно готовилась к открытию новых ресторанов.
Мой карьерный путь начался с должности «член команды» и уже через три месяца я перешла на позицию тренер-наставник в ресторане KFC Седанка Сити. Моя работа заключалась не только в обслуживании гостей и приготовлении блюд, но и в обучении новых сотрудников. Работа на результат, упорство и вовлеченность, позволили мне уже в 2017 году стать менеджером смены, а спустя ещё полгода я стала заместителем директора и была переведена в ресторан KFC Кристалл.
ИСТОРИИ УСПЕХА НАШИХ КОЛЛЕГ
В 2018 году планировалось открытие пяти ресторанов KFC в г. Владивосток и Хабаровск, и так как одним из главных принципов компании является развитие сотрудников, то состоялся конкурсный отбор на должность директора ресторана внутри компании.
Успешно пройдя все этапы оценки, я начала своё обучение на должность директора ресторана. И после итоговой сертификации начался мой пусть во флагманском ресторане KFC Алеутский.
Моим руководителем стала Разилова Яна, Территориальный управляющий сети ресторанов KFC, которая на многие годы стала для меня ролевой моделью.
Директором ресторана я проработала всего три года. За этот период я увеличила уровень компетенций, с помощью индивидуального плана развития, который ежегодно корректируется. Проработка компетенций помогла мне добиться высоких показателей работы, которые оцениваются компанией ежегодно в рамках цикла развития способностей людей. Благодаря нацеленности компании на развитие сотрудников я смогла пройти внутреннее собеседование на позицию Территориального управляющего.
Я очень рада, что именно тут я добилась всего того, о чем мечтала.
Залог успеха любого предприятия — это люди! Я горжусь компанией, которая вкладывает душу в команду и знаю, что впереди у нас новые победы и достижения!